Go to content


15. Grants to Community Legal Centres

15.8. Schedule of community organisations providing legal services covered by these policies

  • Arts Law Centre
  • Australian Centre for Disability Law
  • Binaal Billa Family Violence Prevention Legal Service (FVPLS)
  • Broken Hill Aboriginal Family Violence Prevention Legal Service (Warra Warra Legal Service)
  • Care Goondiwindi Community Legal Service
  • Central Coast Community Legal Centre
  • Community Legal Centres NSW
  • Financial Rights Legal Centre
  • Court Support Scheme
  • Domestic Violence Advocacy Service
  • Elizabeth Evatt Community Legal Centre
  • Environmental Defender's Office (EDO)
  • Far West Community Legal Centre
  • HIV/AIDS Legal Centre
  • Horizons Family Law Centre
  • Hume-Riverina Community Legal Service
  • Hunter Community Legal Centre
  • Illawarra Legal Centre
  • Immigration Advice and Rights Centre
  • Inner City Legal Centre
  • Intellectual Disability Rights Service
  • Kingsford Legal Centre
  • Macarthur Legal Centre
  • Marrickville Legal Centre
  • Mid North Coast Community Legal Centre
  • Murray Mallee Community Legal Service
  • National Children's and Youth Law Centre
  • North & North West Community Legal Service
  • Northern Rivers Community Legal Centre
  • Public Interest Advocacy Centre (PIAC)
  • Refugee Advice and Casework Service (RACS)
  • Redfern Legal Centre
  • Salvos Legal (Humanitarian)
  • Shoalcoast Community Legal Centre
  • Shopfront Youth Centre
  • South West Sydney Legal Centre
  • Tenants' Union of NSW
  • The Aged-care Rights Service (TARS) trading as Seniors Rights Service
  • University of Newcastle Legal Centre
  • Welfare Rights Centre
  • Wesley Community Legal Service
  • Western NSW Community Legal Centre
  • Western Sydney Community Legal Centre
  • Wirringa Baiya Aboriginal Women's Legal Centre
  • Women's Legal Services.

Date Last Published: 06/05/2019