Go to content

Family law

Legal Aid NSW has three panels in the family law jurisdiction.

They are the General family law, the Independent children's lawyer and the Care and protection panels. For more information on applying for appointment to a panel see the Panels, audit and practice standards area.

General family law

Family dispute resolution

Independent children's lawyers

Care and protection