Go to content

Civil Law Service for Aboriginal Communities: Where we go

The Civil Law Service for Aboriginal Communities conducts regular outreach to Aboriginal communities including:

Condobolin, Lake Cargelligo, Mt Druitt, Dareton, Bourke, Brewarrina, Moree, Boggabilla, Toomelah, Baryulgil, Malabugilmah, Tabulam, Coraki, Yamba, Maclean, East Dubbo, Batemans Bay, Mogo, Moruya, Bodalla and Wallaga Lake.

This map sets out the details about our outreach services in these communities.

You can use the map to find out when and where we will be coming to a community near you.

We also conduct one off outreach events upon request in other locations.

In addition, Aboriginal clients can access any Legal Aid NSW  service generally available to the NSW community. You can search for Legal Aid advice services online to find a Legal Aid NSW office or outreach service nearest to you.