Go to content

Employment law clinics 2014

1 July 2014 to 31 December 2014 

Employment law advice is available at the following Legal Aid NSW office locations:

Campbelltown

Coffs Harbour

Dubbo

Fairfield

Gosford

Head Office Morning Session

Head Office Afternoon Session

Lismore

Liverpool

Newcastle

Nowra

Parramatta

Penrith

Wagga Wagga

Wollongong

An appointment is necessary for employment law advice except for the morning advice sessions at Head Office on Wednesday mornings.

Campbelltown (By appointment only)

31/07/2014 Thursday

11/09/2014 Thursday

23/10/2014 Thursday

4/12/2014 Thursday

Back to the top

Coffs Harbour (By appointment only)

24/07/2014 Thursday

28/08/2014 Thursday

25/09/2014 Thursday

23/10/2014 Thursday

20/11/2014 Thursday

18/12/2014 Thursday

Back to the top

Dubbo (By appointment only)

7/07/2014 Monday

1/09/2014 Monday

6/10/2014 Monday

3/11/2014 Monday

1/12/2014 Monday

Back to the top

Fairfield (By appointment only)

17/07/2014 Thursday

28/08/2014 Thursday

9/10/2014 Thursday

20/11/2014 Thursday

Back to the top

Gosford (By appointment only)

1/07/2014 Tuesday

8/07/2014 Tuesday

15/7/2014 Tuesday

22/7/2014 Tuesday

29/7/2014 Tuesday

5/8/2014 Tuesday

12/8/2014 Tuesday

19/8/2014 Tuesday

26/8/2014 Tuesday

2/9/2014 Tuesday

9/9/2014 Tuesday

16/9/2014 Tuesday

23/9/2014 Tuesday

30/9/2014 Tuesday

7/10/2014 Tuesday

14/10/2014 Tuesday

21/10/2014 Tuesday

28/10/2014 Tuesday

4/11/2014 Tuesday

11/11/2014 Tuesday

18/11/2014 Tuesday

25/11/2014 Tuesday

3/12/2014 Wednesday

16/12/2014 Tuesday

 

Back to the top

Head Office Morning Session (Tuesday by appointment only)
(Wednesday no appointment necessary)

1/07/2014 Tuesday

2/07/2014 Wednesday

8/7/2014 Tuesday

9/7/2014 Wednesday

15/7/2014 Tuesday

16/7/2014 Wednesday

22/7/2014 Tuesday

23/7/2014 Wednesday

29/7/2014 Tuesday

5/8/2014 Tuesday

12/8/2014 Tuesday

19/8/2014 Tuesday

26/8/2014 Tuesday

27/8/2014 Wednesday

2/9/2014 Tuesday

3/9/2014 Wednesday

9/9/2014 Tuesday

10/9/2014 Wednesday

16/9/2014 Tuesday

17/9/2014 Wednesday

23/9/2014 Tuesday

24/9/2014 Wednesday

30/9/2014 Tuesday

1/10/2014 Wednesday

7/10/2014 Tuesday

8/10/2014 Wednesday

14/10/2014 Tuesday

15/10/2014 Wednesday

21/10/2014 Tuesday

22/10/2014 Wednesday

28/10/2014 Tuesday

29/10/2014 Wednesday

4/11/2014 Tuesday

5/11/2014 Wednesday

11/11/2014 Tuesday

12/11/2014 Wednesday

18/11/2014 Tuesday

19/11/2014 Wednesday

25/11/2014 Tuesday

26/11/2014 Wednesday

2/12/2014 Tuesday

3/12/2014 Wednesday

9/12/2014 Tuesday

10/12/2014 Wednesday

16/12/2014 Tuesday

17/12/2014 Wednesday

23/12/2014 Tuesday

Back to the top 

Lismore (By appointment only)

25/07/2014 Friday

29/08/2014 Friday

26/09/2014 Friday

24/10/2014 Friday

21/11/2014 Friday

19/12/2014 Friday

Back to the top

Liverpool (By appointment only)

10/07/2014 Thursday

14/08/2014 Thursday

25/09/2014 Thursday

6/11/2014 Thursday

18/12/2014 Thursday

Back to the top

Newcastle (By appointment only)

2/07/2014 Wednesday

16/07/2014 Wednesday

30/07/2014 Wednesday

13/8/2014 Wednesday

3/9/2014 Wednesday

17/9/2014 Wednesday

1/10/2014 Wednesday

15/10/2014 Wednesday

29/10/2014 Wednesday

12/11/2014 Wednesday

26/11/2014 Wednesday

10/12/2014 Wednesday

Back to the top

Nowra (By appointment only)

25/07/2014 Friday

19/09/2014 Friday

17/10/2014 Friday

14/11/2014 Friday

12/12/2014 Friday

Back to the top

Parramatta (By appointment only)

4/07/2014 Friday

11/07/2014 Friday

18/7/2014 Friday

25/7/2014 Friday

1/8/2014 Friday

8/8/2014 Friday

15/8/2014 Friday

29/8/2014 Friday

5/9/2014 Friday

12/9/2014 Friday

19/9/2014 Friday

16/9/2014 Friday

26/9/2014 Friday

3/10/2014 Friday

10/10/2014 Friday

17/10/2014 Friday

24/10/2014 Friday

31/10/2014 Friday

7/11/2014 Friday

14/11/2014 Friday

21/11/2014 Friday

28/11/2014 Friday

5/12/2014 Friday

12/12/2014 Friday

19/12/2014 Friday

Back to the top

Penrith (By appointment only)

2/07/2014 Wednesday

9/07/2014 Wednesday

16/7/2014 Wednesday

23/7/2014 Wednesday

30/7/2014 Wednesday

6/8/2014 Wednesday

13/8/2014 Wednesday

20/8/2014 Wednesday

27/8/2014 Wednesday

3/9/2014 Wednesday

10/9/2014 Wednesday

17/9/2014 Wednesday

24/9/2014 Wednesday

1/10/2014 Wednesday

8/10/2014 Wednesday

15/10/2014 Wednesday

22/10/2014 Wednesday

29/10/2014 Wednesday

5/11/2014 Wednesday

12/11/2014 Wednesday

19/11/2014 Wednesday

26/11/2014 Wednesday

3/12/2014 Wednesday

10/12/2014 Wednesday

17/12/2014 Wednesday

Back to the top

Wagga Wagga (By appointment only)

18/07/2014 Friday

19/09/2014 Friday

17/10/2014 Friday

21/11/2014 Friday

19/12/2014 Friday

Back to the top

Wollongong (By appointment only)

11/07/2014 Friday

5/09/2014 Friday

3/10/2014 Friday

31/10/2014 Friday

28/11/2014 Friday

Back to the top

-->