Go to content

Cooperative Legal Service Delivery (CLSD) Program – Quarterly Meetings & Regional Coordinator Contacts 2021

CLSD Quarterly MeetingsQ1Q2Q3Q4CLSD Program Regional Coordinator
Albury Wednesday 1:30pm-3:30pm 24 February 26 May 25 August 10 November Simon Crase T: 6055 8090 (Tues, Fri) 03 5720 0016 (M, W & Thurs) M: 0488 792 366 E: clsd@umfc.com.au
Central Coast Wednesday 11am – 1pm 3 March Planning Meeting 30 June (11am on-line) 18 August 10 November Sam Murrell - T: 4353 0111 (Wed) E: clsd@centralcoastclc.org.au
Central Tablelands Tuesday 10am-12:00pm 16 February 18 May 17 August
Planning Meeting        
16 November  T: 02 4704 0206 E:
clsdcentraltablelands@ctbmclc.org.au
Central West Thursday 2pm-4pm 25 February
Dubbo in-person
6 May 2 September 4 November Sharon Tomas - T: 0400 847 727 (Thurs) E: sharon.tomas@alsnswact.org.au
Far West Thursday 1pm-2:30pm 11 February 13 May 26 August 25 November Stacey Jackson-Moroney - T: 08 8088 2020 (Mon, Wed) E: clsdcoordinator@farwestclc.org.au
Hunter Wednesday 11am-1pm 3 February 12 May  11 August  17 November Seema Sanghi - T: 0448 777 891 (Tues and Thurs) E: clsd@da.org.au or seema.sanghi@advocacylaw.org.au
Kempsey/Nambucca 12:30pm-2:30pm 2 March 1 June 24 August 30 November Leiann Vicars - T: 0408 172 899 E: kn.clsd@gmail.com
Moree Friday 10:30am-12pm

19 February
Planning Consultation In person

17 March 9:00am-10:30am
Planning Meeting Online

15 July9 September Online 19 November Judy Duncan - T: 6757 8300 (Thurs) 
E: judy.duncan@alsnswact.org.au
Northern Rivers Tuesday 1pm-3:30pm 30 March
Casino
22 June
Lismore (includes meeting of legal services)
28 September Ballina 16 November Tweed Heads Joy Peters - T: 6621 1060 or 0432 506 133 (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) E: joy.peters@northernriversclc.org.au
South Coast 12pm-2pm 23 February 25 May 31 August
Planning Meeting
16 November Brock Budworth
E: brock@shoalcoast.org.au
Taree/Forster Wednesday 11am – 1pm 3 March 2 June  25 August
Planning Meeting
1 December Jane O'Dwyer – T: 6553 5121 E: clsd@mvns.org.au
Wagga Wagga Thursday 11:00am-12:30pm 25 February Online 27 May 26 August 11 November Shannon Gossip
T: 02 6921 6588 E: shannon.gossip@legalaid.nsw.gov.au