Go to content

Cooperative Legal Service Delivery (CLSD) Program – Quarterly Meetings & Regional Coordinator Contacts 2019

CLSD quarterly meetings Q1Q2Q3Q4CLSD Program Regional Coordinator
Albury CLSD
Fridays 11am - 1pm
22 February 31 May 30 August  29 November Simon Crase T: 6055 8090
(Tues Fri) 03 5720 0004 (M, W & Thurs)
0488 792 366 Scrase@umfc.com.au
Central Coast CLSD Wednesdays 11am - 1pm 30 January 1 May 7 August 13 November Bobbi Murray
T: 4353 0111 (Mon - Thurs)
bobbim@centralcoastclc.org.au
Central Tablelands CLSD Tuesdays 10am - 12.30pm

28 February
Planning Meeting
9:00 to 1pm

13 June 5 September 14 November Tina Napier T: 4704 0206 or
0400 506 890
tina@eeclc.org.au
Central West CLSD
Tuesday 2pm - 4pm
19 February 7 May 20 August 19 November Sharon Tomas T: 0400 847 727
Sharon.Tomas@alsnswact.org.au
or Sharon_tomas@clc.net.au
Far West CLSD
Thursday 1pm - 3pm
12 February 16 May 15 August 14 November Simon Hunter T: 08 8088 2020 (Thurs)
Simon.hunter@farwestclc.org.au
Hunter CLSD
Tuesday 12pm - 2pm
12 February 14 May 6 August12 November

Seema Sanghi T: 4927 0111

Seema.Sanghi@advocacylaw.org.au or clsd@da.org.au

Kempsey/Nambucca CLSD Tuesday 12.30pm – 2.30pm 12 February 21 May 20 August 19 November

Leiann Vicars T: 0408 172 899

kn.clsd@gmail.com

Moree CLSD
Thursday 10am – 12pm
7 February 23 May 8 August21 November Noeline Carr ALS Moree - T: 6757 8300 (Thurs)
Noeline.carr@alsnswact.org.au
Northern Rivers CLSD
Thursday 1pm - 3pm
14 February30 May 29 August 31 October Joy Peters T: 6621 1060 or
0432 506 133 (Mon, Tues, Thurs)
Joy.Peters@northernriversclc.org.au
South Coast CLSD Thursday/Friday 12pm - 2pm

15 February
Nowra
Planning meeting
9:00 to 1pm

16 May
Bega
16 August
Nowra
15 November
Bega

Justine O’Reilly T: 4422 9529 or
0420 495 829
Justine@shoalcoast.org.au

Linda Tucker (coordinator for the far South Coast and Bega) linda@shoalcoast.org.au

Taree/Forster CLSD
Wednesdays 10:30am to 12:30pm
13 February 22 May 21 August 20 November Jane O'Dwyer T: 02 6553 5121 or
0497 832 079
clsd@mvns.org.au
Wagga Wagga CLSD
Thursdays 1pm - 3pm
28 February 30 May 29 August 28 November Hannah Reid T: 02 6933 7608
Hannah.Reid@legalaid.nsw.gov.au

Please contact the CLSD Program Regional Coordinator in your region to go on the relevant CLSD Program partnership email list and receive meeting & other notifications