Go to content

Cooperative Legal Service Delivery (CLSD) Program – Quarterly Meetings & Regional Coordinator Contacts 2020

CLSD Quarterly MeetingsQ1Q2Q3Q4CLSD Program Regional Coordinator
Albury 11am – 1pm 21 February Planning Meeting 9am-1pm 29 May 28 August 25 November Simon Crase T: 6055 8090 (Tues, Fri) 03 5720 0016 (M, W & Thurs) M: 0488 792 366 E: clsd@umfc.com.au
Central Coast Wednesday 11am – 1pm 29 January 6 May 5 August 4 November Thomas Hinds - T: 4353 0111 (Tues) E: tomh@centralcoastclc.org.au
Central Tablelands Thursday 10am-12:00pm 5 March Bathurst 4 June 20 August Lithgow 19 November Orange Tina Napier - T: 4704 0206 E: tina@eeclc.org.au
Central West Tuesday 2pm-4pm 11 February 12 May Planning Meeting 1pm – 4pm 18 August 17 November Sharon Tomas - T: 0400 847 727 E: sharon.tomas@alsnswact.org.au or
Far West Thursday 10:30 – 1pm 12 March 14 May Planning Meeting 9am-1pm 13 August 12 November Simon Hunter - T: 08 8088 2020 (Thurs) E: simon.hunter@farwestclc.org.au
Hunter Wednesday 11am-1pm 12 February Newcastle Planning Meeting 9am-1pm 6 May Cessnock 12 August Muswellbrook 4 November Raymond Terrace Seema Sanghi - T: 4927 0111 (Wed) E: clsd@da.org.au or seema.sanghi@advocacylaw.org.au
Kempsey/Nambucca 12:30pm-2:30pm 31 March Planning Meeting 9am-1pm 26 May 1 September 10 November Leiann Vicars - T: 0408 172 899 E: kn.clsd@gmail.com
Moree Thursday 10am-12pm 30 January 21 May Planning Meeting 9am-1pm 6 August 5 November Noeline Carr - T: 6757 8300 (Thurs) E: noeline.carr@alsnswact.org.au
Northern Rivers Tuesday 1pm-3:30pm 24 March Lismore 23 June Murwillumbah 29 September Casino 24 November Tweed Heads Joy Peters - T: 6621 1060 or 0432 506 133 (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) E: joy.peters@northernriversclc.org.au
South Coast 12pm-2pm 20 February Nowra 19 May Bega 20 August Nowra 17 November Bega Nowra – Liz Dunlop E: liz@shoalcoast.org.au Bega - Linda Tucker E: linda@shoalcoast.org.au
Taree/Forster Wednesday 1pm – 3pm 19 February 27 May Planning Meeting 1pm – 4pm 2 September 11 November Marlo Slavin – T: 6553 5121 (Mon, Tues fortnightly) E: clsd@mvns.org.au
Wagga Wagga Thursdays 1pm-3pm 20 February Planning Meeting 9am-1pm 28 May 27 August 26 November Hannah Reid – T: 02 6933 7608 E: Hannah.reid@legalaid.nsw.gov.au