Go to content

Legal Aid NSW offices

UPDATE: If you need legal help call LawAccess NSW on 1300 888 529 or contact your local Legal Aid office. 

Albury: albury@legalaid.nsw.gov.au / 02 60207200
Bankstown: BankstownOffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au / 02 9707 4555
Blacktown: blacktown@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Burwood: burwoodoffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Campbelltown: campbelltownoffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au / 02 46282922 
Children's Legal Service: clspjp@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Civil Law (Sydney Central): LSOsCivil@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Coffs Harbour: coffsharbour@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Commonwealth Crimes Unit: ccu@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Domestic Violence Unit: domesticviolenceunit@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Dubbo: DubboOffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Early Intervention Unit: eiuadminstaff@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Fairfield: fairfield@legalaid.nsw.gov.au / 02 97273777
Family Law (Sydney Central): FamilyCentralSydney@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Gosford: gosfordoffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Lismore: lismore@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Liverpool: liverpooloffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au / 02 96011200
Newcastle: 
newcastle@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Newcastle (crime): newcastlecrime@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Nowra: nowra@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Orange: OrangeOffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au / 02 63628022
Parramatta (family): parra.family@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Parramatta Justice Precinct (PJP): 
pjp@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Penrith: penrith@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Port Macquarie:
portadmin@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Prisoners Legal Service: pls@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Sutherland: sutherland@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Central: clientcommunication@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Tamworth: tamadmin@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Wagga Wagga: wagga@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Wollongong: wollongongoffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au

Legal Aid NSW has offices in 25 locations. See a map of our offices.