Go to content

Legal Aid NSW offices

From Monday 14 February Legal Aid NSW office doors are open to the public. Due to capacity some of our offices will only be open on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. If you need legal help, you can call LawAccess NSW on 1300 888 529.

UPDATE: If you need legal help call LawAccess NSW on 1300 888 529 or contact your local Legal Aid office. 

Albury: albury@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Bankstown: BankstownOffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Blacktown: blacktown@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Burwood: burwoodoffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Campbelltown: campbelltownoffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Children's Legal Service: clspjp@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Civil Law (Sydney Central):LSOsCivil@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Coffs Harbour: coffsharbour@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Commonwealth Crimes Unit: ccu@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Domestic Violence Unit: domesticviolenceunit@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Dubbo: DubboOffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Early Intervention Unit: eiuadminstaff@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Fairfield: fairfield@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Family Law (Sydney Central): FamilyCentralSydney@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Gosford: gosfordoffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Lismore: lismore@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Liverpool: liverpooloffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Newcastle: 
newcastle@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Newcastle (crime): newcastlecrime@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Nowra: nowra@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Orange:OrangeOffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Parramatta (family): parra.family@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Parramatta Justice Precinct (PJP): 
pjp@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Penrith: penrith@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Port Macquarie:
portmacquarieadmin@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Prisoners Legal Service: pls@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Sutherland: sutherland@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Central: clientcommunication@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Tamworth:tamadmin@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Wagga Wagga: wagga@legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Wollongong: wollongongoffice@legalaid.nsw.gov.au

Legal Aid NSW has offices in 25 locations. See a map of our offices.